2023 recipients of ECP Advocacy Award

The American Board of Clinical Psychology (ABCP) is pleased to announce two 2023 recipients of the ABCP Early Career Psychologist (ECP) Advocacy Award:

Nicholas E. Grant, Ph.D., ABPP

Jaleh Shahin, Ph.D., ABPP

This annual award recognizes ECPs who are board certified in Clinical Psychology whose advocacy has had a positive impact on policy, law, public reform, communities, and/or institutional change.

Award recipients will receive $1,000 to offset the cost of board certification and to honor their contributions to advocacy.