2009 Specialty Boards & Academies Awardees

Clinical Psychology
Karl (Skip) O. Moe, Ph.D., ABPP

Cognitive & Behavioral Psychology
E. Thomas Dowd, Ph.D., ABPP 

Counseling Psychology
effrey W. Pollard, Ph.D., ABPP 

Couple and Family Psychology
Michael C. Gottlieb, Ph.D., ABPP

Couple and Family Psychology
John Northman, Ph.D., ABPP 

Group Psychology
Joseph Kobos, Ph.D., ABPP

Psychoanalysis in Psychology
George D. Goldman, Ph.D., ABPP

School Psychology
Jeffrey A. Miller, Ph.D., ABPP