Specialty Board Officers


2023 Board Officers

Title Name
Richard R. Hansen, PhD, ABPP
Past-President & BOT Representative
John M. Watkins, PhD, ABPP
President-Elect & Diversity Representative
Theodore Ellenhorn, PhD, ABPP
National Exam, Awards Coordinator & MOC Coordinator
Ronald C. Naso, PhD, ABPP
Secretary & Mentor Coordinator
Nancy Burke, PhD, ABPP
Barry Dauphin, PhD, ABPP
Credential Reviewer
Dan Knauss, PsyD, ABPP
Practice Sample Coordinator
Roger Karlsson, PhD, ABPP
Early Career Psychologist Representative
Alicia MacDougall, PsyD
Graduate Student Liaison
Rebecca Moussa, PsyD
Academy Fellows Coordinator
Marilyn Metzl, PhD, ABPP

If you have any questions or inquiries to ABAPsa, please contact our President, Dr. Richard Hansen or our Secretary and Mentor Coordinator, Dr. Nancy Burke.