Joel C. Frost Citizen Psychologist for Social Justice Award

This award recognizes an ABPP Board Certified Psychologist who has made significant contributions in the areas of humanitarianism and social justice.

Year Awardee Specialty Board
Adeyinka M. Akinsulure-Smith, PhD, ABPP
Group Psychology
Erin E. Andrews, PsyD, ABPP
Rehabilitation Psychology