Specialty Board Officers

Rehabilitation Psychology

2023 Board Officers

Title Name
President, Diversity Representative &
Early Career Psychologist Representative
Serina Hoover, PsyD, ABPP
Vice President
Bradley J. Daniels, PhD, ABPP
Past President
M. Jan Tackett, PhD, ABPP
Kristen Jackson, PhD, ABPP
Suzzette Chopin, PhD, ABPP
Credential Reviewer & Mentor Chair
Christine Paul, PsyD, ABPP
Practice Sample & MOC Coordinator
Philip Uy, PhD, ABPP
Oral Exam Chair
Erin Andrews, PsyD, ABPP
BOT Representative
Kathleen T. Bechtold, PhD, ABPP
Board Member
Michael S. Cohen, PhD ABPP
Board Member
Bryan J. Kolberg, PsyD, ABPP
Board Member
Rinku Lalchandani, PhD, ABPP

If you have any questions or inquiries to ABRP, please contact our President, Dr. Serina Hoover or our Secretary, Dr. Kristen Jackson.