Specialty Board Officers

Behavioral & Cognitive Psychology

2023 Board Officers

Title Name
Mark Sobell, PhD, ABPP
Vice President, COS &
ABCT Liaison
Linda Carter Sobell, PhD, ABPP
Examination Coordinator
Robert Dvorak, PhD, ABPP
Ryan Sharma, PsyD, ABPP
Practice Sample Coordinator
Emily R. Mouilso, PhD, ABPP
Credential Review Coordinator
Daniel Marston, PhD, ABPP
BOT Representative
Shane Owens, PhD, ABPP
MOC Coordinator
Jan Faust, PhD, ABPP
Diversity Representative
Jessie Garcia, PhD, ABPP
Early Career Psychologist Representative
Casey Straud, PsyD, ABPP
Board Member
Christi Cabrera, PhD, ABPP
Board Member
Ann Steffen, PhD, ABPP
If you have any questions or inquiries to ABBCP, please contact our Coordinator of Consultation, Dr. Robert Klepac or our Secretary Dr. Ryan Sharma.