Specialty Board Officers

Clinical Child & Adolescent Psychology

2023 Board Officers

Title Name
Adam Lewin, PhD, ABPP
Past President & MOC Coordinator
Omar Gudino, PhD, ABPP
President Elect
David Langer, PhD, ABPP
Secretary & Early Career
Kelsie Hendrickson, PhD, ABPP
Wendy Ward, PhD, ABPP
Credential Review Coordinator
Sara Gould, PhD, ABPP
Regular Practice Sample & Oral Exam Coordinator
Anna Egan, PhD, ABPP
Senior Practice Sample & Oral Exam Coordinator
Dan Cheron, PhD, ABPP
BOT Representative
Jarrod Leffler, PhD, ABPP
ABPP Diversity Rep Early Career Member
Marsheena Murray, PhD, ABPP
Marketing Coordinator
Laura Bava, PsyD, ABPP
Member at Large
Jason Boye, PhD, ABPP
Member at Large
Ana Ugueto, PhD, ABPP

If you have any questions or inquiries to ABCCAP, please contact our President, Dr. Adam Lewin or our Secretary, Dr. Kelsie Hendrickson.