Specialty Board Officers

Clinical Psychology

2023 Board Officers

Title Name
Lindsay A. Phillips, PsyD, ABPP
Vice-President, Treasurer, Academy/Membership & Mentorship Director, & Diversity Representative
Leo Caraballo, PsyD, ABPP
Past President & MOC Coordinator
David Mather, PhD, ABPP
Midwest Region Coordinator
Ashley Shenberger, PsyD, ABPP
Mideast Region Director
Titus Hamlett, PhD, ABPP
Southeast Region Coordinator, Credentials Reviewer, & Appeals Coordinator
Corey Arranz, PsyD, ABPP
Intermountain Region Coordinator & Secretary
Heidi Koehler, PhD, ABPP
Western Region Director
John Pellitteri, PsyD, ABPP
Northeast Region Coordinator & Early Career Psychologist Representative
Alana Atchison, PsyD, ABPP
Academy/Education Director
Patrice E. Shanahan, PsyD, ABPP
Academy/Marketing Director
Gimel Rogers, PsyD, ABPP
National Examination Coordinator
Lorraine Wong, PhD, ABPP
BOT Representative
Catherine Deering, PhD, ABPP

If you have any questions or inquiries to ABCP, please contact our President, Dr. Lindsay Phillips or our Secretary, Dr. Heidi Koehler.