Specialty Board Officers

Group Psychology

2023 Board Officers

Title Name
Misha Bogomaz, PhD, ABPP
Lisa Stern, PhD., CGP, ABPP
Past President & MOC Coordinator
Darryl L. Pure, PhD, ABPP
BOT Representative
Samuel James, EdD, ABPP
Secretary & Early Career Psychologist Representative
Jayson Hsieh, PhD, ABPP
Treasurer & Academy Officer
Joel Frost, EdD, ABPP
Credential Review, Practice Sample, Exam Coordinator & Diversity Representative
Elizabeth Weiner, PhD, ABPP
Board Member-at-Large
Lisa Stern, PhD, ABPP
Board Member-at-Large
Noelle Lefforge, PhD, ABPP

If you have any questions or inquiries to ABGP, please contact our President, Dr. Misha Bogomaz or our Coordinator, Dr. Elizabeth Weiner.