Specialty Board Officers

Organizational & Business Consulting Psychology

2023 Board Officers

Title Name
President & Early Career Psychologist Representative
Daniel A. Schroeder, PhD, ABPP
Vice President & President Elect
Past President
Jessica Parker, PsyD, ABPP
BOT Representative & Exam Coordinator
Michael West, PhD, ABPP
Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator & Diversity Representative
Tamara S. Lyn, PsyD, ABPP
Board Member
J. Rick Day, PhD, PsyD, ABPP
Mentorship Coordinator
Matthew Ubben, PsyD, ABPP
Board Member & COS Representative
Candice Schaefer, PhD, ABPP
MOC Coordinator
Cathleen Civiello, PhD, ABPP

If you have any questions or inquiries to ABOBCP, please contact our President, Dr. Daniel Schroeder, or our Mentorship Coordinator, Dr. Matthew Ubben.