Specialty Board Officers

School Psychology

2022 Board Officers

Title Name Email
Clifford V. Hatt, EdD, ABPP
Vice President/Secretary/ Credential Reviewer/ Chairperson for Diversity
Syretta R. James, PhD, ABPP
Director of Examinations/ Practice Sample Reviewer/ BOT Representative
Israel A. Sarasti, PhD, ABPP
Director of Mentoring/ Early Career Psychologist (ECP) Ambassador
Emma V. Cole, PhD, ABPP
Treasurer/ MOC Coordinator
Mark E. Swerdlik, PhD, ABPP